The Weekly Don Quixote: The Noble Knight – Outed As Gainfully Employed!

Who’d have thought it… it’s not just bare breasted Pirate Queens who have a little menu card side line going…

Don't touch me I'm working!

“Don’t touch me, I’m working”

…and, as we shall discover over the coming weeks, DonQ keeps up an astounding array of part-time occupations. If you thought your life was impossibly busy, you may want to take a leaf out of his book.

For other posts in the Weekly Don Quixote series, click here

14 thoughts on “The Weekly Don Quixote: The Noble Knight – Outed As Gainfully Employed!

    1. ladyofthecakes Post author

      Thank you 🙂 There’s more to come… and for one installment, I will need to hang out at a local bus shelter for a bit in my fingerless gloves and a bottle of grog on the go…. just one of the small sacrifices I make for the sake of the blog, lol.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

